R. A. Anwar

R. A. Anwar

Elastin Structure, Synthesis and Molecular Biology and Enzymology of Peptidoglycan

r.anwar@utoronto.ca

R.R. Baker

R.R. Baker

Phospholipid and Glyceride Metabolism in Neuronal Nuclei and Ischemic Brain

roy.baker@utoronto.ca

David P. Bazett-Jones portrait

D.P. Bazett-Jones

Ultrastructural Signature of Chromatin Domains within the Nuclei

dbjones@sickkids.ca

A. Bennick

A. Bennick

Structure, Function and Biosynthesis of Salivary Proteins

andersbennick@kos.net

J. W. Callahan

J. W. Callahan

Inborn Errors of Lysosomes
Hospital for Sick Children, Research Institute, Room 9144
416-813-5754
john.callahan@sickkids.ca

Camerman

A. Camerman

Sterochemical Analysis of the Biological Activity of Drugs, Hormones and Peptides
416-783-9311
ncamerman@gmail.com

David M. Clarke portrait

D.M. Clarke

Structure and Function of Membrane Transport Proteins

david.clarke@utoronto.ca

G. E. Connell

G. E. Connell

The study of serum proteins.

(deceased)

J. F. Forstner

J. F. Forstner

Mucus Glycoproteins (Mucins)
Hospital for Sick Children, Research Institute

J. W. Gurd

J. W. Gurd

Effect of Stress on the Molecular Composition of Excitatory Synapses of the Central Nervous System
Centre for the Neurobioloy of Stress, Division of Life Science, University of Toronto at Scarborough
gurd@utsc.utoronto.ca

T. Hofmann

T. Hofmann

Structure and Function of Proteins
Medical Sciences Building, Room 5358
416-978-6457
theo@hera.med.utoronto.ca

C.J. Ingles

Molecular Mechanisms Regulating Transcription of RNA in Eukaryotic Cells
Banting & Best Department of Medical Research
cj.ingles@utoronto.ca

D. Isenman

D. Isenman

Structure-Function Relations in Proteins of the Complement System
Medical Sciences Building, Room 5318
416-978-2703
d.isenman@utoronto.ca

Jorgensen

A. Jorgensen

Structure, Function, and Biogenesis of Calcium-Storage-Release Sites of the Sarcoplasmic Reticulum in Adult and Developing Cardiac and Skeletal Muscle Cells
Medical Sciences Building
a.jorgensen@utoronto.ca

V. Kalnins

V. Kalnins

Organization and Function of Different Components of the Cytoskeleton and the Centrosome, Including Neurons, Endothelial Cells and Retinal Pigment Epithelial Cells

vitauts.kalnins@utoronto.ca

A. Kuksis

A. Kuksis

Structure and Function of Lipoprotein and Membrane Lipids and Regulatory Roles of Cholesterol
Banting and Best Department of Medical Research

arnis.kuksis@utoronto.ca

B.G. Lane

B.G. Lane

Structure, Biogenesis and Biochemical Involvements of Regulatory Nucleates and Proteins in Wheat Embryos

(deceased)

H.G. Lawford

H.G. Lawford

Fermentation Processes/Industrial Bioconversion Technologies
519-986-3487
hugh.lawford@gmail.com

D.H. MacLennan

D.H. MacLennan

Membrane Transport and Molecular Biology of Membrane Proteins
Banting & Best Department of Medical Research, Room 305A
416-978-6408
david.maclennan@utoronto.ca

A. Marks

A. Marks

Tumor Biology and Neurobiology
Banting & Best Department of Medical Research
416-978-4075
alexander.marks@utoronto.ca

L.A. Moran

Molecular Evolution

l.moran@utoronto.ca

M.A. Moscarello

M.A. Moscarello

Glycoprotein Biosynthesis and Myelin Structure in Health and Disease
Hospital for Sick Children, Research Institute

(deceased)

R.K. Murray

R.K. Murray

Studies on Proteins Synthesized by the Liver

robmurraymd@hotmail.com

M.A. Packham

M.A. Packham

Blood Platelets: Aggregation, Secretion, Signal Transduction and Survival
Medical Sciences Building, Room 5345D
416-978-8567
m.packham@utoronto.ca

R.H. Painter

R.H. Painter

Molecular Basis of Interactions Between Immunoglobulins and the Complement System
905-780-1870
rh.painter@utoronto.ca

B.H. Robinson

B.H. Robinson

Inborn Error in Man: Chronic Childhood Lacticacidemia
Hospital for Sick Children, Research Institute

bhr@sickkids.ca

J.K. Reed

J.K. Reed

Molecular Neuropharmacology and Control Mechanisms in Neurogenesis
jreed@tuzo.erin.utoronto.ca

H. Schachter

H. Schachter

Structure and Synthesis of Glycoproteins
Hospital for Sick Children, Research Institute
416-813-5915
harry@sickkids.ca

J. Segall

J.M. Segall

Regulation of Gene Expression
Medical Sciences Building
j.segall@utoronto.ca

C.H. Siu

C-H. Siu

Mechanisms of Cell-Cell Interaction and Cell Differentiation
Medical Sciences Building
chi.hung.siu@utoronto.ca

D.O. Tinker

D.O. Tinker

Biophysics of Lipids and Membranes
902-532-2916
dtinker@tartannet.ns.ca

Dr. David Williams

D.B. Williams

Protein Folding & Quality Control within the Endoplasmic Reticulum

david.williams@utoronto.ca
davidwilliamsphotography.ca

G.R. Williams

G.R. Williams

Biochemical Aspects of Environmental Cycles
grwill@sentex.ca

Senior Lecturers Emeritus

Bronskill

P.M. Bronskill

P.M. Bronskill
Senior Lecturer Emeritus
p.bronskill@utoronto.ca